WILLYS JEEP MB – Sold

Jeep from Willys MB USA , matching number , chassis #457282 and original data plates of 1-8-1945. This Jeep from Usa was never restored and used in the civilian as an everyday car. The body and the mecanic are complet and in good condition, we find lot of original details of Willys production. A Mb
+ Read More

Harley Davidson WLA – Sold

Harley Davidson “WLA” of 1943. Nice original condition with details , never restored , ex USA mutual defense contract from greek army. Rifles scabard original from 1943 and original pair of leather saddlebags. Running condition. Price: 30500€  

Daimler Dingo – Sold

Light armored reconnaissance Daimler “Dingo” model, Scout Car Mk-2 type. Serial numbers # 3855 stamped on its original plates from 1943. This sand-colored copy has never been fully restored and is in very good original condition and in working order. The daimler “six” engine has been regularly serviced and the semi-automatic gearbox works perfectly, as
+ Read More

US M3 anti tank gun – Sold

Rare and original Anti tank gun model M3 , 37 mm of caliber with accessories: -telescope M70 -original transportation straps , a pair in US of 1943 and one “british mad” of 1943 -a set of three 37mm Us ammuntions -set of cleaning tube tools -black out lamp and cable for the towing -hauling pulley
+ Read More

GMC cckw352 close cab – SOLD

GMC cckw early 352 model, close cab and short frame. It was restored in body and reconditionned in mecanic. The electrical wiring is in 6 volts and the axles are the banjo type. It running correctly and his owner driving a lot of time to going to the commemorations and events. The canvas is new
+ Read More

DODGE WC52 – SOLD

Dodge weapons carrier model 52, original chassis and us braden winch, prodution from 1944. Electrical wiring in 12 volts and zenith 29 carburator model. It was never completely restored and only maintened in condition by his owner. The body and mecanic are in good condition. Price: 13900€  

White Half Track M16 A1 – Sold

Half Track , White production of 1943 upgraded in M16 model. Original condition and never restored , ex French army condition. Engine in running condition , it would require a checking and refreshing. The maxon turret is complet with every system and switch for the elevation and the rotation, only the power supply is missing.
+ Read More

DODGE WC51 “The B E E P” program – For sale

Booking now your beep , the dodge weapons wc51 type , original condition early model with rear steel body, chassis #81596803 of 1942, full restored in the military classic vehicles workshop. Standard of restoration Body and mecanic recondition New electrical wiring usa type, us gages and switch Zenith or  carter carburator , 2 or 6
+ Read More

Citroën Traction – SOLD

Citroën Traction model 7C, production 1940. A classic of French car production and a pre-war myth. Widely used by the forces of the axis then the FFI or FFL, it will be of all the conflicts. This Traction for sale is a model before the war, it is in good general mechanical and body condition
+ Read More

Renault UE tankette – SOLD

Rare Renault UE tankette, original plate of UE production #1156. Old recondition with technical accessories, mecanic and body original. Ignition system improvement with replacement of magneto by ignition coil. The rear box is in reproduction at most like original, the tankette is sold with a rare trailer without tracks. It sold it running condition, after
+ Read More

Military classic cars, trucks and armored for sale

Acquiring and investing in a WWII collector automobile, or even further in an armored vehicle, stay a personal and unique project.
Military Classic Vehicles will endeavor to provide you with the advice necessary for your acquisition project, both on the technical aspect and the quotation of your future purchase.
We also remain at your disposal for the appraisal and redemption of collections and of all types of cars and motorcycles, trucks and armored vehicles, original parts and accessories.

WILLYS JEEP MB – Sold

Jeep from Willys MB USA , matching number , chassis #457282 and original data plates of 1-8-1945. This Jeep from...

Harley Davidson WLA – Sold

Harley Davidson “WLA” of 1943. Nice original condition with details , never restored , ex USA mutual defense contract from...

Daimler Dingo – Sold

Light armored reconnaissance Daimler “Dingo” model, Scout Car Mk-2 type. Serial numbers # 3855 stamped on its original plates from...

US M3 anti tank gun – Sold

Rare and original Anti tank gun model M3 , 37 mm of caliber with accessories: -telescope M70 -original transportation straps...

GMC cckw352 close cab – SOLD

GMC cckw early 352 model, close cab and short frame. It was restored in body and reconditionned in mecanic. The...

DODGE WC52 – SOLD

Dodge weapons carrier model 52, original chassis and us braden winch, prodution from 1944. Electrical wiring in 12 volts and...

White Half Track M16 A1 – Sold

Half Track , White production of 1943 upgraded in M16 model. Original condition and never restored , ex French army...

DODGE WC51 “The B E E P” program – For sale

Booking now your beep , the dodge weapons wc51 type , original condition early model with rear steel body, chassis...

Citroën Traction – SOLD

Citroën Traction model 7C, production 1940. A classic of French car production and a pre-war myth. Widely used by the...

Renault UE tankette – SOLD

Rare Renault UE tankette, original plate of UE production #1156. Old recondition with technical accessories, mecanic and body original. Ignition...

FORD M8 – SOLD

Series of six Ford M8. For restoration or parts. The last series of ex army training area and not easy...

U.S.M.C Willys Jeep MB – SOLD

Rare U.S.M.C Willys Jeep « Ambulance » Willys MB JEEP , production of the 11/10/1944, chassis #379976, the original data plates and...

1 2 3 4 5

JEEP WILLYS MB – Vendu

Jeep Willys MB « matching number, plaque chassis et boite a gant d’origine concordante, n° #457282 production du 1/8/1945. Cette jeep, en provenance des USA, n’a jamais été totalement restaurée, elle a été utilisé dans le civil comme auto de tous les jours. La carrosserie et la mécanique sont en bon état, on retrouve beaucoup de
+ Lire la suite

Harley Davidson WLA – Vendu

Moto Harley Davidson modèle Wla , production 1943. Elle n’a jamais été restauré et présente un état d’origine difficile a trouver actuellement. Cette Wla faisait partie d’un contrat de fourniture de motos a destination de l’armée grecque dans le cadre du plan de l’US Mutual Defense Aid. Porte fusil scabbard US en cuir daté 1943,
+ Lire la suite

Daimler Dingo – Vendu

Blindé léger de reconnaissance modèle Daimler « Dingo », type Scout Car Mk-2. Numéros de série #3855 frappé sur ses plaques d’origine de 1943.

Canon anti-char US M3 – Vendu

Canon anti-char modèle M3 « Anti tank gun » de l’Us Army , calibre de 37mm. Ensemble d’artillerie rare et complètement d’origine avec ces accessoires: -lunette de tir « télescope US M70 » -sangle de transport en toile , deux modèles US datés 1943 et une du modèle « British made » daté 1943 -lot de 3 obus de US 37
+ Lire la suite

GMC cckw 352 cabine tolée – VENDU

GMC modèle cckw type 352 , châssis court et cabine tôlée, production de mars 1942. Ce gmc, typique des premières séries de production, a été restauré en carrosserie et reconditionné en mécanique. Le circuit électrique est en 6 volts comme a l’origine, les ponts sont du modèle banjo. Le gmc est proposé a la vente
+ Lire la suite

DODGE WC52 – VENDU

Dodge modèle WC 52 , production de 1944  , châssis d’origine us , treuil braden Usa. Circuit électrique en 12 volts, carburateur Zenith modèle 29. Ce dodge n’as jamais été restauré mais maintenu en condition par son propriétaire qui participait a de nombreux rassemblements de collectionneurs. L’état mécanique et carrosserie est trés correcte et il
+ Lire la suite

White Half Track M16 A1 – Vendu

Half track  de production White , modèle M3 de 1943 revalorisé en M16. Etat d’origine jamais restauré , ex armée Française, il nécessiterait une révision et un simple « rafraîchissement ». Moteur fonctionnel, vidange et filtration effectués, pompe a essence et carburateur neuf. L’affut Maxon est complet avec l’ensemble du système d’élévation et de rotation, le groupe
+ Lire la suite

DODGE WC51 « The B E E P » – A vendre

The »BEEP » , pour les collectionneurs.. En exclusivité, Military Classic vehicles propose a la vente  un DODGE WC51,  châssis #81596803 de production 1942, dans le cadre d’une restauration complète au plus proche de l’origine dans nos ateliers. Uniquement sur réservation. Restauration complète mécanique et carrosserie Circuit hydraulique et carburant neufs Faisceau électrique coton, Manomètre et interrupteur
+ Lire la suite

Citroën Traction – VENDU

Citroën Traction modèle 7C , production 1940. Un grand classique de la production automobile française et un mythe d’avant guerre. Largement utilisée par les forces de l’axe puis les FFI ou FFL , elle sera de tous les conflits. L’exemplaire présenté a la vente est bien un modèle d’avant guerre, elle est en bon état
+ Lire la suite

Chenillette RENAULT UE – VENDU

Chenillette Renault modèle UE, coque de numéros de fabrication # UE1156 sur plaque laiton d’origine. Ancienne remise en état, avec accessoires et périphéries technique d’origine. Quelques amélioration ont été effectuées comme l’allumage par bobine en remplacement de la magnéto et l’adaptation d’une dynamo. Le caisson arrière de transport a été refabriqué au plus proche du
+ Lire la suite

Véhicules militaires de collection à vendre

Acquérir et investir dans une automobile de collection de la seconde guerre mondiale, ou encore plus loin dans un blindé, reste un projet personnel et unique.
Military Classic Vehicles s’efforcera de vous apporter les conseils nécessaires à votre projet d’acquisition, aussi bien sur l’aspect technique que la cotation de votre futur achat.
Nous restons également à votre disposition pour l’estimation et le rachat de collections et de tout type d’automobiles et motos, camions et blindés, pièces et accessoires d’origine.

JEEP WILLYS MB – Vendu

Jeep Willys MB « matching number, plaque chassis et boite a gant d’origine concordante, n° #457282 production du 1/8/1945. Cette jeep,...

Harley Davidson WLA – Vendu

Moto Harley Davidson modèle Wla , production 1943. Elle n’a jamais été restauré et présente un état d’origine difficile a...

Daimler Dingo – Vendu

Blindé léger de reconnaissance modèle Daimler « Dingo », type Scout Car Mk-2. Numéros de série #3855 frappé sur ses plaques d’origine...

Canon anti-char US M3 – Vendu

Canon anti-char modèle M3 « Anti tank gun » de l’Us Army , calibre de 37mm. Ensemble d’artillerie rare et complètement d’origine...

GMC cckw 352 cabine tolée – VENDU

GMC modèle cckw type 352 , châssis court et cabine tôlée, production de mars 1942. Ce gmc, typique des premières...

DODGE WC52 – VENDU

Dodge modèle WC 52 , production de 1944  , châssis d’origine us , treuil braden Usa. Circuit électrique en 12...

White Half Track M16 A1 – Vendu

Half track  de production White , modèle M3 de 1943 revalorisé en M16. Etat d’origine jamais restauré , ex armée...

DODGE WC51 « The B E E P » – A vendre

The »BEEP » , pour les collectionneurs.. En exclusivité, Military Classic vehicles propose a la vente  un DODGE WC51,  châssis #81596803 de...

Citroën Traction – VENDU

Citroën Traction modèle 7C , production 1940. Un grand classique de la production automobile française et un mythe d’avant guerre....

Chenillette RENAULT UE – VENDU

Chenillette Renault modèle UE, coque de numéros de fabrication # UE1156 sur plaque laiton d’origine. Ancienne remise en état, avec...

FORD M8 – VENDU

Série de 6 Ford M8. Projet de restauration ou pour pièces, dernière série de base de restauration ex armée et...

JEEP Willys U.S.M.C « Ambulance » – VENDU

Rare Jeep Willys U.S.M.C « Ambulance » JEEP WILLYS MB , production du 11 octobre 1944 et n° de châssis #379976, « matching...

1 2 3 4 5