“1940-1944, from Occupation to Liberation” – Auction sale November 13, 2021

On November 13, do not miss the exceptional “1940-1944, from the Occupation to the Liberation” auction …

Military Classic Auction and the Rois & Vauprès Auction House present their autumn auction sale, a gathering place for collectors, to be held at the Military Classic Center in Normandy and in live auction on Saturday 13 November.

1940, on the theme of the French campaign, find a collection of automobiles including the rare Lattil M7 T1s as well as a Hotchkiss S20 TL artillery tractor, a Terrot 500 RATT motorcycle: one of the 136 models manufactured, but also French Army equipment and accessories.

In US Cavalry, find a selection ranging from the armored “Ford M8” to tank crew equipment: “Rawlings” tank helmets, personal effects, radios as well as tank memorabilia: instrument panels, a mouthpiece. cannon fire, riflescopes, compass …

Also, a large collection of Royal Air Force pilot accessories including a selection of type B and type C flight caps, type E and type H oxygen masks, life jacket, MK8 flight glasses, certain identified parts. and nominative.

As well as many elements of the US Army Air Force with an A-11 pilot cap set with his A-14 mask, MK8 flight goggles, an A-10 pilot cap, an AN-6510 full parachute, a type C oxygen, B-4 life jackets, as well as several pieces of bomber personnel and crews …

Collections of objects from the Axis Forces, in particular the Wehrmacht as well as emblematic pieces from the “Atlantic Wall” …

To discover soon the complete catalog of this sale combining militaria and memorabilia, armored vehicles and cars, motorcycles and trucks.

An event not to be missed.

Catalog and information on www.military-classic-auction.com

Exhibition on November 11 and 12 at the Military Classic Center, Z.A. synergie, route d’Usigny, 14450 GRANDCAMP-MAISY, sale on Saturday, November 13 at 10 a.m.

« 1940-1944, de l’Occupation a la Libération »- Ventes aux enchères le 13 Novembre 2021

Le 13 novembre prochain, ne manquez pas l’exceptionnelle vente aux enchères « 1940-1944, de l’Occupation à la Libération » …

Military Classic Auction et la Maison d’Enchères Rois & Vauprès présentent leur vente automnale, un rendez-vous pour les collectionneurs, qui se tiendra au Military Classic Center en Normandie et en live auction le samedi 13 novembre.

1940, sur le thème de la campagne de France, retrouvez une collection d’automobiles dont les rares Lattil M7 T1 ainsi qu’un tracteur d’artillerie Hotchkiss S20 TL, une moto Terrot 500 RATT : une des 136 exemplaires fabriqués, mais aussi des équipements et accessoires de l’Armée Française.

En US Cavalry, retrouvez une sélection allant du blindé « Ford M8 » aux équipements d’équipages de tank : des casques tankistes « Rawlings », des effets personnels, des radios ainsi que des objets memorabilia de chars : tableaux de bord, une bouche à feu de canon, lunettes de tir, boussole …

Également, une importante collection d’accessoires de pilote de la Royal Air Force comprenant une sélection de bonnets de vol de type B et type C, masques à oxygène type E et type H, gilet de sauvetage, lunettes de vol MK8, certaines pièces identifiées et nominatives.

Ainsi que de nombreux éléments de l’US Army Air Force avec un ensemble bonnet pilote A-11 avec son masque A-14, lunettes de vol MK8, un bonnet de pilote A-10, un parachute complet AN-6510, un masque à oxygène type C, des gilets de sauvetage B-4, ainsi que plusieurs pièces des personnels et équipages de bombardier…

Des collections d’objets des Forces de l’Axe, plus particulièrement la Wehrmacht ainsi que des pièces emblématiques du « Mur de l’Atlantique » …

A découvrir prochainement le catalogue complet de cette vente alliant militaria et memorabilia, blindés et automobiles, moto et camions.

Un évènement à ne pas rater.

Catalogue et informations sur www.military-classic-auction.com

Exposition les 11 et 12 novembre au Military Classic Center, Z.A. synergie, route d’Isigny, 14450 GRANDCAMP-MAISY, vente le samedi 13 novembre à 10h00.